Thames Ditton Infant School

Loving Learning and Growing Together

Ember Learning Trust

The Ember Learning Trust


The Ember Learning Trust is made up of a group of local schools who have joined together to form a Co-operative Trust. This allows us to work in close partnership, with shared values and principles, while maintaining the autonomy of each of our schools. Each school in the Trust is still maintained by the local authority but is supported by a charitable foundation.


The schools in the Ember Learning Trust in this academic year 2022-2023 are: Claygate Primary School, Long Ditton Infant and Nursery School and Long Ditton St. Mary's Junior School along with our school - Thames Ditton Infant School.


We work together to share best practice and learn from each other, as well as from other schools within the wider Co-operative School's family.


Our one aim is to work together to provide an excellent education for all our children.