Navigation
Home Page
Please make sure you apply sun block on your child before they come to school

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

 

Autumn Term

5th September -  21st October

Half Term

31st October - 21st December 

 

Spring Term

3rd January - 10th February

Half Term

20th February - 31st March

 

Summer Term

18th April (Tuesday) - 26th May

Half Term

5th June - 21st July

Inset Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

May Bank holiday is 1st May

 

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term

4th September -  20th October

Half Term

30th October - 21st December 

 

Spring Term

4th January - 9th February

Half Term

19th February - 29th March

 

Summer Term

16th April  - 25th May

Half Term

4th June - 23rd July

 

 

 

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 17th November 2017

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

May Bank holiday is 7th May

 

 

 

 

Top